Hon'ble Chief Minister

Contact Numbers

CM Residence

2222079, 2223393, 2217741, 2215168, 2215167

CM Secretariat + 'Samvad'

2215601, 2217289, 2205911, 2215066, 2215047, 2211324, 2219430

FAX Number: (0612)-2215577


Key Contacts

Chanchal Kumar, IAS, Principal Secretary.

Tel: (0612)-2215577.

Manish Kumar Verma, IAS, Secretary.

Tel: (0612)-2215167.

Anupam Kumar, IAS, Secretary.

Tel: (0612)-2215167.

Dr. Gopal Singh, IFS, OSD to Hon'ble CM.

Tel: (0612)-2215167.

Rakesh Kumar, BAS, Joint Secretary.

Ext: 218.

Rajiv Kumar, BAS, Joint Secretary.

Ext: 211.

Animesh Pandey, BAS, Joint Secretary.

Ext: 248.

Sanjay Kumar, BAS, Joint Secretary.

Ext: 250.

Md. Maqsood Alam, BAS, Private Secretary to Hon'ble CM.

Tel: (0612)-2215168.

Manoj Kumar, BAS, Dy. Secretary, CM Secretariat. Ext: 204.
Kumar Omkeshwar, BAS, OSD, CM Secretariat. Ext: 231.
Latest Release ...

Departmental Heads
Divisional Commissioners
District Magistrates
Superintendent of Police
Field Level Officers of Bihar State
Panchayati Raj Institutions Database
Quick Donate

Into CM's Relief Fund

Scan the QR code using your mobile for access to CMRF website.

Designed and Hosted by NIC Bihar State Centre, Patna. This website was last updated on: